What have you decided?

From Deepak Chopra’s novel Soulmate:

I decided . . . never to wait by the door for the world to bring me answers. [I decided] not [to] cling to the past. I got rid of expectations; I gave up foolish hopes; I lost my fear of the unknown. But none of that is extraordinary.

Or is it?

Take a look at your own life. Where do you stand?

2 Comments to “What have you decided?”

  1. Deepak Chopra is amazing. I never tire of hearing his words 🙂

  2. Yes, he has a really wonderful perspective on life! Thanks for the visit!

Leave a Reply

