Live a life that spirals upwards and outwards

This is either an anonymous quote, or my own reflection, hastily scribbled down on a random scrap of paper!

If, after a year, your life continues to fly upwards and outwards without your control, your life will be a good one.

🙂

One Comment to “Live a life that spirals upwards and outwards”

  1. Good day! I’m thankful I found this article!
    I love reading about new perspectives. But I don’t generally have time and energy
    to read books or long articles. So I have a tendency to browse around a lot
    for good quotes. These quotes allow me to consume
    a great deal of understanding in a bit of time.
    I’ve begun a quotes site focused on accumulating the best quotes. You’ll find quotes about love or even the best quotes about life. My personal favorites are inspiring quotes that encourage, support, and catapult you to live the best life you can imagine!

Leave a Reply

